Follow

What does the warning "Blocked for marketing" mean?

A company or a person can register themselves as "Blocked for marketing" to our data provider.

This means different things in different countries. In some states it means that the company or person should be excluded from advertising and direct marketing campaigns. While in other states it means that the person or company should not be contacted at all without consent.

We advise all of our customers to follow the regulations in their specific country.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.