Follow

What happens if I disable a user?

When a user is disabled, you will no longer be charged for the user for the next billing period.

That also means that the user can no longer log in to Lime Go anymore.

Everything that the disabled user has done in Lime Go is of course still intact - history, reminders, appointments etc.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.