Follow

Who is this "Migrator" coworker?

During migrations a coworker named "Migrator" is created. This is not an account that you can log on to Lime Go with.

This coworker is responsible for all notes that doesn't have another coworker set. 

You should not delete this coworker unless you assign all it's notes to other users.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.