Follow

Help! I deleted something important!

If you suddenly, in horror, realise that you have deleted something important by mistake, you're probably fine.

All deleted companies, persons and call lists in Lime Go are actually still saved and can be restored. Any link leading back to the object will take you to a restoration page. Look for links to the deleted objects list in comments, reminders or meetings.

When it comes to comments, reminders or meetings, we are sorry. They are gone for good.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.