Follow

How do I remove a calling list?

Take the calling list, and in the first view press the button in the right hand corner.

Choose Remove and then Ok.

Done!

If you suddenly, in horror, realize that the steps above was a mistake, you're probably fine. All deleted objects in Lime Go are actually saved and can be restored. Any link leading back to the object will take you to a restoration page. Look for links to the deleted call list in comments on called companies.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.