Follow

How to move participants from one campaign to another?

  • Go to the campaign with the participants you want to move
  • Select all participants
  • Use Ctrl + Alt + 1
  • A card opens up with the participants you just selected
  • Use Ctrl + A to select all 
  • Click Marketing and choose New to start a new campaign and add the selected participants or choose Add to if you already created the campaign.
  • You're going to get to a guide where you can put additional information if you want, go through the guide and ... Tadaa!
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.